3 of the Most Influential Photos of All Time

This is the first medical x-ray photo, taken in 1895. This photo is very intriguing because I’m very fascinated with bones because they just look really cool to me.

This photo intrigued me at first because I just saw a face and I was interested in knowing who it was of. Turns out, this photo was taken by Nancy Burson and this photo is a combined photo of 6 men and 6 women to predict a person looks which led up to software being created to predict how a missing person would look as the years go by.

At first I was intrigued because I thought of birth and how its crazy how a human can create new life, but then I saw that this photo was taken by Philippe Kahn in 1997 and it’s actually the first ever cell-phone picture taken.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *